Penpals… Do people still want to get letters in the mail?!

So, I have two of my best friends that have moved away and I am trying to think of fun things to send them in the mail! I love getting letters in the mail, especially when they are not bills or junks, so hopefully they will too!

What do you think? Is snail mail still cool, or just a nuisance?

I found some great ideas on the blog below and I can’t wait to start writing to them!! AHHH

http://emilyjane.typepad.com/my-blog/2014/07/penpal-organisation-tips-and-ideas.html

Leave a Reply

