New Adventures in the New Year … I’m a Beachbody Coach!!

Hey Everyone! So I’m finally coming out with it lol. A little over two months ago I joined the Beachbody team/family! I was at the heaviest I had ever been and I didn’t know what to do. I have always struggled with my weight and even though I exercise and have a mostly healthy eating mentality, I just couldn’t shed the lbs. I really thought I would never find something that would work for me, but I was desperate and tired of looking at the same self-conscience girl in the mirror everyday. So I took a leap of faith with Beachbody and my coach Kyndra Angell and chose the 21 day fix! I also decided to supplement with shakeology because I had heard so many amazing things about this product.


The reason I chose and still choose the 21 day fix is because I have never believed in dieting and the fix is not a fad diet. It is a portion control program that helps your brain recognize the proper amount of food that you are able to consume. I come from a family of over eaters and I have always associated food with other things. With the 21 day fix, I finally realized how much I was truly over eating and after years of struggling, I was able to really start to see a difference. It wasn’t just with my portion sizes but with my overall attitude. I was becoming the happier, healthier person I always knew I could be and I didn’t feel like I was sacrificing anything! So here I am, 2 months later and 10 lbs lighter and in such an amazing place because of it.


As many of you know, I’m a skeptic, so I really wasn’t sure how I would feel about this program but after seeing the results for myself, I couldn’t wait to tell other people about it. That is why I have become a coach for Beachbody! I know you can do it too, all it takes is that step in the right direction, the support from a great team, and a coach that has your absolute best interests at heart (that’s me lol)!!!

Please like my new page and let me know if you too are ready to make this healthy change in 2015, because if I could do it, so can you!!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Christina-Webster/1520332604893317?sk=timeline

Leave a Reply

